Aisle Way

Okie doke, so I think that I have manipulated this picture enough to match kinda what I want. I want the cobalt blue wine bottles, autumn leaves underneath them (I haven’t decided whether I want them lining the entirety of the aisle-> maybe too much orange) I do like the flowers on the end of the aisle but it would be expensive so probably not. I may want to add a white candle pillar but then there’s two pieces and i would have to consider adding a third element so that it is balanced.

Aisle

I found another picture that gives kinda what I would want

Aisle way 2  a247794c1cad37ff58c7982bf3f0e047

 

I also found a flower arrangement that is gorgeous for the tops of the pews.

aisle

Leave a Reply

