The Wedding Tower

I have found another cake and I love the clean look with the autumn. Sometimes I feel that people love to put alot of clutter in with decorations but sometimes a few simple, well placed and well-connected items will do the trick to look elegant and stylish. ooooo I just imagined this cake as a spice cake with these decorations and my mouth immediately started watering…. holy smokes my cake is going to be so awesome!!!!!!

Cake cake 2 fall-wedding-cake-purple-and-orange

Leave a Reply

