Pig Roast

So I love pig roasts, my family has done them for years for special occasions such as farewell parties and other good things. Not only is it delicious but it’s one of my family’s favorite ways to participate.

pig roast

Although, contrary to the previous occasions that my family “catered” at, I would not want to serve the meat from the skin itself…. just kinda not appropriate for a wedding. šŸ˜› Instead we can have the different types of bbq sauce and serve with types of vegetables, fruit and some type of potatoes. At least that’s what I think sounds good right now in my life.

 

bb13dc1b22bc2e51485dba9b8536d313

Leave a Reply

