Invitations

I’ve seen this design cross my path before and I like the simple elegance that it brings. Then I can add the designs to my programs as well.

invitations_blue_153_10_m

Then I ran across this little design and I liked the concept of the gold leaves in the background. Although I would have burnt orange rather than gold. I would like to kinda have the general idea and combination of these two invitations and then add the motif to the programs.

9cb07d10d262fb174796861398f5ff04_m

Leave a Reply

