The Guest Table pt. 1

This would be awesome to lean against the guest table and then combine it with The Guest Table pt. 2 idea, a small arrangement of flowers and a guest book. The hardest part of this diy would be to find a pallet that would be clean enough to paint on. Although I could just have my brothers sand blast it and get the stencils. Then it’s just spray paint from there (with my wedding colors)….. all in the future of course.

Guest Table pt 1

I found this sign and I still like the wording for the sign from above and I like the blue and the orange (except a dark blue with a burnt orange) but I like the font style and I like the pumpkins at the bottom of the sign.

reception entry 2

OOOOOO but I could have this to the entry way to the reception to match the other side. It could be fun 🙂

I’m sure my brothers would love to help too!!!!

Leave a Reply

